Family ID: 1472922

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Inverigo / Village | More ⇩

Name Maurizio

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello!
We are a quiet and nice family. We have an outdoor hot tub that you can use and a big house! With Sky and Netflix available.
We are in a quiet town, well served by public transport to reach Milan in less than an hour.
Every now and then we will go for weekends and you can come with us! It depends on the period in which you will come ...
We have many friends and we often have dinners with them which we would like to involve you in.
You will see that you will love staying with us!

Hello and see you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
From the aupair girl we expect a hand with housework and help us to look after our children when we are not there and also when we are all together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Leonardo 6 anni Maschio. Bambino bravo e disciplinato.
Giacomo 2 anni, Maschio. Molto vivace e simpatico.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, British, Filipino, Greek, Italian, Swiss, Venezuelan, Argentinean, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
You will have your own apartment and there will be Wi-Fi in the house (in your room I don't know if the signal is good but we will look at it). The house has a super-equipped technogym gym, a small outdoor pool to use with children and we have Sky and Netflix available when you are at home.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »