Family ID: 1322616

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Inveruno / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in Inveruno, a city that is part of the metropolitan city of Milan and is about 30 km from Milan.
Inveruno is a town of about 8000 people and, although small, it is very well connected with the surrounding cities and Milan.
The city is very well served by public transport and it is possible to reach Milan also via the bus whose stop is a minute's walk away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We're looking for a person
- curious and that has a great spirit of adventure and adaptation.
- solar so that it can be the "big sister" of our children
- Creative so that it feeds the imagination and curiosity of children
- Patient because surely it will be necessary to manage well, in no time, children
- Available and helpful, a reference point for our family.
- Transparent and with which to have an open and sincere dialogue on which to build a relationship of trust.
There will have to help us in the management of the children, if necessary also take them to school or to the park, accompany us around and, in case we go on vacation, who wants to come with us.
He will also have to keep them company and manage them in moments of our essence and that can transmit stimuli for the right growth of children (to play with and teach them).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Manager e Libera Professionista

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Leonardo, 5 years, Male
Lorenzo, 2 years, Male
Gianluca, 4 months, Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Croatian, Czech, English, Finnish, German, Irish, Japanese, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, South-African, Spanish, American - USA, Belarusian, Bosnian, Cape Verdean, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Italian, Maldivian, Mauritian, Mexican, New Zealander, Peruvian, Saudi, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 275 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is a terraced house and a bedroom will be available which will include, in addition to the bed and wardrobe, a desk. The house is equipped with Wi-Fi and the main streaming channels (PrimeVideo and Netflix).
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »