Family ID: 1433210

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Inzinzac Lochrist / Village | More ⇩

Name Elsa

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair,
We live in Inzinzac Lochrist. It is a small town in which there are local shops. The nearest towns are Hennebont (6km), Lanester (15km) and Lorient (20km). There is a bus stop 200m from the house to go to these towns. Our au pair can also use one of our cars.
I work at the University of Lorient which offers French courses.
In addition, the city of Lorient is known for the interceltic festival which takes place there every year in August.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect the person we will welcome to help us with the children in the morning before leaving for school or with the nanny, and at the end of the afternoon and evening (games, bath, meals), and probably a little on weekends too (we often need to work on weekends which is difficult while looking after the children). We hope that he or she can introduce them (and us) to his or her language and culture. We will also sometimes ask him for baby-sitting evenings, in order to allow us a few outings for two.
Our au pair can also accompany us on weekends or holidays.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Enseignante et Ingénieur informatique

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons deux petits garçons. L'aîné aura bientôt 3 ans et le plus jeune a 13 mois.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, British, Scottish, Welsh, Irish, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? This is something we can discuss.

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
The person we welcome will of course have their own room but will share the bathroom with us. There is a wifi connection. We have a house with an outdoor swimming pool (heated in summer) and a large garden. The house is located right next to a forest where we can walk.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »