Family ID: 1387700

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ipsheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Haley

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a small town in Bavaria, the train station is a five minute walk from our house. We have a gym, a nice large Garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to play with Quinton during the hours I will be working/studying from home. There will also be some light housework such as Quinton’s (my sons) laundry, and tidying his room and play area. Cleaning the floors and emptying the dishwasher.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Contractors- managers

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender One boy, he’s one year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We can discuss

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

They will have their own room on their own level of the house, this level also has its own entrance to the house. The bathroom will be shared but we will arrange something where our new family member is guaranteed their own time in there for relaxing baths etc. There is also a separate toilet downstairs.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »