Family ID: 1955865

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Iqaluit Nunavut / Village | More ⇩

Name Ashley

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
194
Profile Visited by 194 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ever wonder what the magnificent Canadian Arctic is like? Well, we are your family to come live with and experience it! Enjoy the northern lights from our living room window in the evenings after a day of fun with two very nice little boys! We are looking for an Au Pair that likes the outdoors and going on adventures; whether it is to the swimming pool, or the Arctic ocean for some fun at the beach. Living in the Canadian Arctic is a unique experience that you don't want to miss out on!
More ⇩

Job Description

Au Pair would be required to work 4 days on and 4 days off, with the weekends off (unless dad gets called out for work).

We are primarily looking for assistance with childcare, light cleaning, laundry, and meal preparation. We are also looking for someone with a warm personality who is affectionate and patient with children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Police officer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 6
Boy 4
Boy 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1600 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair would have their own bedroom and a shared bathroom. Open concept house with a wonderful view of the tundra and ocean.
Wifi and tv will be available in their room.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »