Family ID: 1819636

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Iserlohn / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Katrin

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair, we are a family of 4 (a mom and 3 children) with 2 dogs, 3 fish and 3 rabbits. We are looking for you to support us in everyday life and for you to take part in our family life. We would be happy if you are a happy and good-humored type of person, enjoy doing something with us and want to spend your time with us as a family in Germany. The loft with a washbasin is at your disposal; we have to share the bathroom with shower and toilet.
We look forward to an exciting year with you.
Kind regards Katrin
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks would be to bring to and pick up the school and to have lunch together. When the children are in school, a walk with the dogs is good. Otherwise it will vary, depends on the hobbies of the children and what happens during the week.
Light household chores and participation in family life would be nice.
We wish that there is some experience with children and that you want to spend time with us. A first aid course on the child is still required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 2.8.2014 geboren
Mädchen 2.8.2014 geboren-es sind Zwillinge
Junge 18.11.2012 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Canadian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The loft with wash basin is available. We have to share the bathroom with toilet, shower and bathtub. There is also another toilet for everyone.
Internet connections etc. are available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »