Family ID: 1597179

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Isernhagen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dorothea

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in Isernhagen, in 20 minutes you are by train, bus in the center of Hanover.
The language course takes place in the center of Hanover and is paid for by us together with the ticket.
Our house is very large and the au pair has his own 60 m2 apartment.
There are other au pairs in the neighborhood.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
reliability, light housework (e.g. ironing, folding laundry), clean the children's area, possibly cook for the children, etc.
We have a cleaning lady who cleans the parents' area 3 times a week.
Personal hygiene is important in the signs of Corona.

She should smile a lot and be in a good mood. Be open-minded and honest.

Love animals because we have a big lovely dog ​​and our children are very fond of animals.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, geboren am 15.01.2018, wir haben einen großen lieben Hund

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Georgian, Croatian, Latvian, Polish, Russian, Tajikistani, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Internet is provided, 60m2 own apartment with kitchen, bathroom, large TV, etc.
Bicycle is provided,
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »