Family ID: 1311015

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Isla de arosa / Town More ⇩

Name Juliana

State Pontevedra

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 27 Jun 2019

2 9 13%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
We are. Monoparental family. We live in Brasil but in summer we are in Spain, the country where you can come as au pair.
Im a Spanish Language teacher, then you wouldnt have no problem to make me questions. I can image that it is your objetive.
Im going to status in Spain because of holiday
I understand english and portugués.
More ⇩

Job Description

You need to know to care my kid and whatever it involves in.
Care him, eating, Washing him.
im in holiday, then i can orient you. I like knowing other cultures and have an intercultural life. For examine i adore de american culture.
You can come whit us to the supermarlet, beach, and walk but you lo hace your own and free time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Profesora de Español

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 niño varón de 1 ańo

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish, Italian, Maltese, Norwegian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own bedroom i you can choose because i hace more thank one.
I Donat have Party At come and problems. We are a very calm family.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us