Family ID: 3147840

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Islantilla / Town | More ⇩

Name Vilma

State Huelva

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello how are you? We would love to get to know you more and see if we connect and come spend some time with us.

We are a quiet family, with a 6-year-old girl, very affectionate.

We like to walk, watch movies in our home theater and on Sundays we go to church.

We live in a beach area, specifically on the Islantilla golf course (Huelva).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a girl to help us take care of Amy while we work.
We would agree on her chores, but it would be helping her with her schoolwork, going out to the pool and playing with her a little.

We would all do the housework together.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Tourism / Tourism

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Our house is a reasonable size.
We have a floor below with a huge living room and bathroom, where you could stay. You will have enough space.
You can also use all the facilities of the urbanization. Swimming pool, paddle tennis court, etc.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »