Family ID: 1572880

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Isleworth / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michel

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good morning. Leo and I live next to Twickenham Stadium (the temple of English Rugby). You can google it and see the location. From Twickenham train station you can get a train to central London. Journey time is 25 minutes.
Leo is 7 years old. His school is 20 minutes walk from the house. He is a very easy going and friendly child. Everyone adores him. He is bright and curious. He speak English but understand Italian and Russian.
He lives with me only part of the week. So you will have plenty of time off.
I am a maths teacher. I leave the house early in the morning but get back early in the afternoon. You will need to take Leo to school and collect him around 15:00, take him and stay with him for about one hour until I arrive.
I would also like you to help with keeping the house clean and occasionally babysit for me.
We eat mostly pasta. I normally do the cooking but you can help me only if you wish.
You will have your own bedroom and a bathroom used mostly by you (even though not exclusively)
I am prepared to offer you £75 per week. And I expect you to commit until the end of school (mid July 2021).
When schools are closed I will be with him. So you will have plenty of spare time to travel and see the UK if you want to.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mostly taking Leo to school and collecting him
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender My son is 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 75 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One bathroom will be used mostly by you. And we have a wifi
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »