Family ID: 1779225

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Isparta / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yesim Sultan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Au Pair!

We are a Turkish family of three (including our 7-month baby boy) living in Isparta (close to the University). The City of Roses, Isparta is a rather small and cosy city in comparison to other bigger known cities in Turkey (such as Antalya, Ankara, Izmir and Istanbul). But, hey! Good news! You can travel any where by bus within hours! The city, also known as the region of lakes, has considerable archeological and natural sight-seeing places. The city center is close 20 mins by bus, 10 mins by car. There are a number of language schools within the university and also at the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Well, the most important thing we are looking for is a smiling face! We both speak English fluently, and we do want the au-pair to speak to our baby boy in English at all times. I will be going work half-day during the week in the afternoon, so our dear au-pair will be spending all her time with our baby. Taking care of him, feeding him (with food made by mommy), helping him go sleep, reading to him, playing with him... etc. We could speak to each other in Turkish at certain times if preferred by the au pair. We expect the au-pair to be neat and meticulous and respectful to the running of our Household.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Academician / Academician

People living in the house 3 with the baby.

Children's/people's age and gender 7 months boy.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We can discuss.

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will be provided a bathroom and a toilet (a common one at times). We do have WIFI.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »