Family ID: 1783240

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: istanbul Göktürk Kemerburgaz / Big City | More ⇩

Name seda

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The city we are in is Istanbul- Kemerburgaz-Göktürk. However, we will be in our house in the province of Muğla-Bodrum, which is a summer place during May-September. You can see it from the map; Muğla, Bodrum, Göltürkbükü.
We will make an agreement with the person who does not have a travel disability My wife and I are working from home-office. whatsapp +905333390577
More ⇩

Job Description

My wife and I are working from home office. We have a 6 year old daughter. Her name is Eva. We want Eva to spend time with games and activities and a playmate to help her with her lessons. Eva speaks advanced English and started learning French. We want support in this regard. We prefer friends who will help him in his lessons and contribute to his beginner-level French education during this online education process.It is also important to help small house chores, such as bed picking, table setting, keeping things tidy. whatsapp +905333390577
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 yaşında kız

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is 2 rooms and a living room. Our friend who will stay with us will share the same room with our daughter. we have wifi in our house. We have two bathrooms. The site also has a pool, they can also play pool games with my daughter. We are also close to the sea, we will go to the sea together a few days a week. We will also be a summer place. If necessary, we will go to Istanbul with our own car. travel expenses here will be ours. whatsapp +905333390577
More ⇩
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »