Family ID: 3198286

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading, Art & Craft, Mind Games & Activity

City: İstanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name nisa

State Istanbul

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hi, we are a family of 4, living in one of the best parts of İstanbul. Our house is close to both thi city centre and natural parks. We are looking for a au pair to help our 12 years old son, emir to practice english for his upcoming exams. We spend most of our summer vacation in our private yacht in the aegean region and we want our au pair to spend time with our son while practicing english both in istanbul and bodrum.
More ⇩

Job Description

We want our 12 year old son, emir to become fluent in english. He has an upcoming exam at the end of the summer so he needs to practice. We are looking for someone to spend time together with him while teaching him english. He is already knows how to speak and write in english but it isnt quite enough for his proficiency exam so we want our au pair to play games, go vacations, do art and craft activity with him and practice english with him along the summer
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Irish, Scottish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

All the expences of the au pair will be covered by us. The au pair will hav their own room. There is wifi both in our home and our yacth. Transportation fees also wont be a problem, it will either be covered by us or a car will be provided if available
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »