Family ID: 1265307

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: İstanbul / Big City

Last name Burcu

State İstanbul

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 25 Feb 2019

1 24 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair
We are friendly and sociable family. We are looking for someone who will teach english to our girls and also take care of them when we are at works during the summer time. You can participate whenever you want in family activities that we normally do.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are expecting from aupair to teach our daughters how to speak English.So we need her to talk to them a lot and playing games ,reading books with them in English. . Most of the time I will be with aupair and childrens. My working times are flexible. My older one takes piano and swimming classes in walking distance and aupair should pick her up. Occasionally,in some evenings we might ask aupair to babysit when we are outside. She will be responsible for her room’s and personal belonging’s cleaning.We have lady who cleans the home but we might ask aupair to do just a little housework.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Dentist

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender We have two girls. 4 and 8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We will share

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have a private room in the family house with tv and wardrobe

Turkey

Become an Au Pair in Turkey. Find out about the program requirements, Au Pair and Host Family responsibilities, salary, visa, insurance and other details.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Turkey

What are the requirements to become an Au Pair in Turkey? You can read about this and more information about becoming an Au Pair in this article.

Read More

Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Do you have an Au Pair contract and a health insurance? Then you are ready for your Au Pair stay in Turkey. AuPair.com provides you with the main info!

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us