Family ID: 1424910

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ozge

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in İstanbul on Bosphorus. İstanbul is very dynamic city with hundreds of things to discover. We live in Tarabya. Our house is very close to Bosphorus.Also very close to public transportations. We live in a detached house we have garden and pool. Also we have 2 big dogs in the garden. We spend our summers in Bodrum and we go to Portugal every year. We need an aupair who willing to travel with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair who speaks fluent English and dynamic,responsible,energic person whom we are ready to see as a member of the family.
The twins will be at the daycare from 9-12:30 on weekdays.We will walk them to the school together( the daycare is 5 mins away from our house).
You will spent time with the twins generally playing in the garden ,swimming , playing games,which will stimulate their brain like puzzle,memory,questioning would be great for them. Since we have helpers at home we do not expect any house work,just the responsibility of the twins and their belongings and And also we want you to keep your room and stuff clean, tidy and be organized all the time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Industrialist / Housewife

People living in the house 2 parents, 2 kids and 1 domestic helper

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old boy and girl (twins)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Dutch, English, Scottish, South-African, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with your own bathroom with wifi
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »