Family ID: 1427289

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Efe

State Istanbul

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello everyone :)

Our home located apartment complex in Atakoy, Istanbul. It is very close to the public transportation. You can go city centre 30 minutes by public transportation. Our house has two bedroom, one living room, one dressing room and depot. It design by us two years ago, it is modern and cosy place for live. Our apartment located grand area which guarding by security. In this area we have trees, child park and car parking area.

We are two architects and we like art. We are hospitable, social, friendly and polite persons. Our English level is upper intermediate so we can communicate in English easily.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our expectations from applicant, taking care of Ruzgar and doing some light housework. One day in a week we take cleaner to home for the hard housework.

These are very important for us; being clean, being polite, being positive and being patient.

Our aim is teaching English from childhood that's why we looking for foreign applicant who speaks English native.

Also we have no limits for time, that means if we and applicant wants to stay more, she can stay more than a one year.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Architect

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 6 Mounts, boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, New Zealander, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? In Istanbul, Public Transportation

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Applicant will stay in Ruzgar’s room. We have private bed for applicant. In apartment, there is two toilets and one of them have a shower. Also we have unlimited Wi-Fi in home.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »