Family ID: 1562791

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mert Hasim

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living 20 minutes out of city centre which is located in Omerli Istanbul. Our living complex has services to city center 3 times during day. You can reach to metro station and bus station in 15 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Aupair or Nanny will spend time with kids. She will teach them English and play motoric games. She will help them in their homeworks and teach them English. Spent time with them in the garden and park.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3,5 Years old Boy and 5,5 Years old Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 750 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Algerian, American - USA, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Maltese, Mexican, Moldovan, Moroccan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Depends

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have unlimited Wifi-Aupair will have private Room and toilet-TV and Apple TV in Her Room-700$ Pocket Money per month according to working hours.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »