Family ID: 1610633

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ISTANBUL / Big City | More ⇩

Name TILSIM

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
241
Profile Visited by 241 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The reason we are looking for an aupair is for the kids to have an older sister and fod us to have a little sister. We want someone who will have good influence on the kids and be our temporary family member. Since our aupair is going to be the older sister. The most important responsibility of our aupair will be having productive, quality and most importantly FUN time with the kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

Rather than the housework mostly being an older sister with the kids. Playing, creating activities, arts and crafts, science experiments, park times and anything fun. Also having this cultural exchange to the fullest and having family time as much as we can
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Human resources

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender no

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? possible

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »