Family ID: 1658958

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Duygu

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live right in the city center (Yeniköy-Tarabya) 10 min nice walk to the seaside. istanbul is famous for bosphorus. you will have plenty of bosphorus here:) our house also has a beautiful view to enjoy. Along the seaside there are many restaurants, gelato shops and cafes for college boys/girls as well as adults to hang out.
More ⇩

Job Description

Creative play with the kids (the most important thing for us!), preparation of their food, putting them to their morning nap (around noon), taking them out to the playground by the sea with the strollers everyday with the mother or the other lady, and helping with the bath-bottlefeeding schedule at 8pm.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish, Uzbek

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Export manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender We have identical 1 year old boy twins. We currently have one helper living with us to take care of the house cleaning and cooking.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Colombian, Danish, English, German, Irish, Italian, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

aupair has its own bathroom that she can use with the other livein cleaning lady
we have wifi at home
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »