Family ID: 2590434

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yao


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hi there, our home is in the center of Istanbul, with a sea view. close to all of the sights of Istanbul. such as the maiden tower;galata tower, blue mosque,etc. there are a lot of language school here you can choose.
More ⇩

Job Description

I want you to have experience in taking care of baby. most important is full of patience and positivity.
only day time requires your help. you will need to play with baby, taking care of her. she is the age that needs full attention. i already learn some way to deal with her, i can teach you.
i hope you can stay at least 6 months, if you can stay 1 year, it will be better.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Salary of Nanny 650 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 Turkish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

i'm a Chinese and my husband is Turkish. our daughter is 4 month old now.
I'm working in a medical device company as a sales. my husband is working in a photographic equipment company.
I'm working from home, so you will not need to stay alone with kids. but sometimes i need to visit my customer. in that time, you can go out with me. even travel with me to different cities.
I'm an outgoing person. I'm willing to have someone also extrovert.
More ⇩


we can offer you a single room. the house has only one bathroom.
Wifi is covered.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »