Family ID: 2711823

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name busra

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 15-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello we are a family of 3 people. It is our priority that the next nanny is someone who gets along well with the child. we live in istanbul. We are very close to public transport and we have a suitable room for the nanny who will come. We would like to work with hardworking and smiling people with high energy.
More ⇩

Job Description

It is important that the coming nanny and au pair have some experience. because when i get back to work in september i will leave it alone with my son at home. It's important that my son and we cook our meals. It is also among my expectations that he will also help in tidying the house, washing the laundry and cleaning the house at the same time. Of course, I will have to teach the nanny about all these things. as long as he is open to learning and makes us happy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Lawyer / Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 50 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 15-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 23-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair has a sleeping place and a private bathroom. There is wifi in the house. We can video chat before the au pair comes.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »