Family ID: 3099184

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gulsah

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Added as favorite 5 time in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a small happy family living in a big house looking for a sister/friend for our lovely daughter.
We expect our au pair to be playfull, cheerfull, willing to teach, know how to cook, also taking care of personal hygiene is very important.
We also require an au pair to have experience with kids and fluent in English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au pair must do her own laundry , ironing and responsible of cleaning her own room. We expect au pair to prepare breakfast for our daughter before school. After playtime keeping her room tidy is also important.

My daughter wakes up around 06:30 as soon as she wakes up she want her breakfast to be ready.
After breakfast she will be prepared for school.
She will be at school from 07:30 till 17:00 so between these hours there will be free time for you.
After she comes home from school, she eat her dinner then she spend time in her room or outside.
After taking shower with me, she generally sleeps between 21.00-22.00
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Not working currently

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own room and bathroom. Our house has wifi and we can also provide you with a turkish SIM card and bus card
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »