Family ID: 504266

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gokce

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear friend,

We are a small family, who live in Istanbul Asian side. Our daughters need an elder sister. Damla had a sister from Poland for 1 year and she is an English kinder garden teacher in İstanbul now.:) You can find us from face to have more idea. My name is Gokcecatt in ins ta.

I know it's difficult to trust people, it's same for us as well. You can contact with our previous au pair(my friend now), if you want.
Our appartment is in silent part of İstanbul, our neighbourhood is safe also.

Now we need new sister for my daughters. You will not be an employee for us, please be know this. They need to be happy with you and you need to have patient for her. It's the most important thing for us. I can explain more details if you write me.

Regards
Gokce
More ⇩

Job Description

For school time, our daughters will be in school most of the time. Our main expectation is talking English with them. They likes playing with toys, dancing etc.. Funny things... You need to play with them... You need to be sister for them.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Customer Care Leader

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8-Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »