Family ID: 578565

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Budapest / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zico

State Budapest

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Aupair,

My son and his mother live Abroad and I live in Budapest.

My son is coming from time to time to visit me on holidays.

I need and Aupair in Budapest, Hungary to do the housework for me and run the errands. It will be kind of private assistance to me.

To keep home tidy, prepare my luggage for my trips, etc. and when my son comes she will be taking care of him.
More ⇩

Job Description

Not to mention that you should be a tidy and outgoing girl.
I am trying to have a healthy and sporty life.
It will be best if you know about sport and healthy foods.
You must speak good English.
You will have your privacy in your own room with TV and internet.

I am looking for someone for at least one year and longer if both parties are happy.
I would be very happy if you can send to me a detailed CV including information about your family, your relatives, your lifestyle and previous experiences. Your social and professional past with children and other families. I also would like to know some references if there are any. And also I presume you are in good health (no smoking, no medication). I can accept social drinking.

I also spend some time at my boat on the seaside and you may be requested to help me at the boat too.

I will be waiting to hear your first thoughts on the job(s) and for sure, before we proceed, I must meet you on Skype first. If you delay face to face interview, I will block you. I don't have time for scams.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Industry and Finance

People living in the house 1 to 3

Children's/People's age and gender 12 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old,

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, British, Czech, Estonian, Filipino, French, Hungarian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mauritian, Mexican, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Taiwanese, Thai, Tunisian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own private room with internet and tv. No need to tell that you definitely will be treated nice and be respected and will have full rights to access to all the facilities at home.