Family ID: 823620

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name serhan

State Istanbul

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, We would lke to host an au-pair for our 2 kids (13, 8 yrs) 4-6 months starting from September 2020. We especially need an au-pair who mostly spend time with our kids as well as some help in daily routine works at home. We want you should feel safe & happy in a trustworthy and memorable atmosphere. It would be a great chance for both sides to explore own cultures.

If you want to join as a member of our family and share your care, experience & knowledge with us, now is the time. We will be happy to meet you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Generally we request you to spend time with the kids. Also some help will be nice at the kitchen and some cleaning in kids rooms & living room where actually spend most of their time at home. Our special expactations are learning a different culture, improving our kids foreign language skills and practising English/German.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Son :13, Daughter: 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish, German

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 175 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in Istanbul in an apartment site which has private security. The location is very modern and safe area in Asian side and easy accessiable to city center in 30-40 minutes which is not so long time in a 15 million population city. Our flat is big enough with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom and a big living room. Our apartment site has an open swimming pool and a basketball field as well as playground. There are many transportation options since the location is very close to the junction of streets. We may provide a seperate room, laundry, bathroom sharing with only kids, netflix and free wifi. Normally, as a member of our family you can eat, drink or use whatever you want at home. We would like to eat and spend time together as much as you like too.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »