Family ID: 851613

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ISTANBUL / Big City | More ⇩

Name ONUR

State KURTKOY

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, please be honest and do love children..because i am in love with mines..
More ⇩

Job Description

Hi,
I am a divorced father, i am going to need a babysitter who will be able to look after my 2 little girls only 5 days in two weeks (makes 10 days in a month)...Due my divorce agreement i will be able to see my children periodically 1 week 2 days and another week 3 days and so on...the other days will you free to do as you wish..(you may are free to stay at home or you can attend any other activities (school, uni, lessons, etc..) you will be free to stay at home at the free days, or you can stay wherever you want :) , but twice a month i need you to stay at home during whole weekends. (Friday night, saturday and sundays)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Aircraft Systems Engineer (Pegasus AS)

People living in the house 1 + 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 years old girl
4 years old girl
Father 40 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

2+1 home with private garden and swimming pool and many other activities..food,Internet,phone, a warm and peaceful place will be provided.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »