Family ID: 890480

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name yasemin

State Europa

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We, a family of 3 with the purest female power are looking for support for the language training of my 7 year old daughter. Since I'm working full-time I can not sufficiently convey my native German language skills to my little ones. My big daughter is also in study and in action all day. So we look forward to seeing you. A kind, open-minded family awaits you here. We expect complete reliability and trustworthiness as well as a friendly nature. My little one is a very easy-going and happy child. She is currently in the 2nd grade of primary school. She will be picked up at 8:45 a.m. with the service to school and will return home around 5:00 p.m.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mainly promoting the language education of my young daughter and being very, very active with her. Please bring experience in child rearing and common sense. Can cook and be very neat (please). We expect daily cooking and food rituals to be followed and daily cleaning and light ironing to be done. Regardless of everything, we are very easy to deal with, therefore very flexible :-)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Verwaltungsleiterin

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 21 Jahre + 7 Jahre Töchter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 175 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Unfortunately no separate room at the moment. We can remodel Elif's room so that you can both sleep in the same room.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »