Family ID: 906708

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Frankfurt / Big City | More ⇩

Name Azim

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 55 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
450
Profile Visited by 450 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Looking for an aupair from February 2023 onwards.

We have had several aupairs from USA, Spain, Australia, Germany, France, Morocco, Russia, Turkey and Ukraine who had excellent experiences with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Helping out with minor daily work at home such as keeping kitchen, bath and bedrooms tidy.
Cooking skills are appreciated (without having to look up from the internet).
No screen addicts please.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Spanish, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Interpreter

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Daughter 12 yrs old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Home share with elderly (per month) 600 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Antiguan, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Guatemalan, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Kazakh, Korean, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Mexican, Mongolian, Nepali, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Salvadoran, Scottish, Serbian, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tajikistani, Thai, Turkish, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Zambian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My daughter & I live in downtown Frankfurt in the nice part of the city.
She speaks French, English and Turkish.
I speak German, English and Turkish (and since September 2020, I have ambitiously started to learn Spanish).

Accommodation

A private room with internet for the aupair is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »