Family ID: 969212

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julia Aylin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!
We would be happy to show you Istanbul, do things together and exchange ideas about culture, language and much more. It is important to us that you get to know the city, the country, the culture and, if you are interested, the language and we are happy to help with all organizational questions.
We live in İstanbul in the Akatlar (Beşiktaş) district, very central and well connected to public transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair or granny au pair who spends time with our daughter Mayla (3.5 years old) and takes care of the household with daily routine chores ( cooking, washing, tidying up) helps. We are expecting a son at the end of November, after whose birth I (Julia Aylin) will stay at home for the time being. Support with the baby would be great too, but mostly it's about looking after our daughter Mayla while I'm busy with the baby. Experience with toddlers and around the house would be good.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilatestrainerin / Owner Sailing school

People living in the house 3 (soon 4)

Children's/people's age and gender One girl Mayla, born 13.6.2017
One boy is going to be born end of November

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Belizean, Bolivian, Chilean, Costarican, Cuban, Ecuadorian, Hondurans, Mexican, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Spanish, Trinidadian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your own room with bathroom, wifi at home
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »