Family ID: 986223

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: İstanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bora

State Marmara

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi...

As everything has radically changed due to Corona pandemic, our need also shifted from an au pair/nanny to a tutor, since we'll be practically at home in the next few months to take care of the kids. In order to compensate lack of school & social interaction, we'd be happy to have a tutor, who is willing to spend a quality and entertaining time with our children while discovering the lifestyle of locals in a peaceful home. Due to the travel restrictions, someone who's already in Turkey would be an ideal candidate, but it's not a pre-requisite of course.

All in all, we're looking for an elder sister with smile, love and fun. In return, we'll be ready to embrace your presence, values, vision and passion during your stay and you will genuinely be treated as part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your involvement in any of; interacting, playing games, story telling, practicing English, crafting, drawing, singing, dancing, swimming, etc. every day and having fun with them would be the most precious contribution for the kids.

However, in a rare situation when you have to look after the kids alone for a few hours, being alert & watchful and taking any preventive measures would be our most important expectation.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Occupation Visual Merchandising Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 year old girl + 4 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Nanny and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach English, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5), Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A seperate bedroom will be available
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »