Family ID: 2535576

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Istnabul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Neslihan

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

We are a lovely family from Istanbul. I grew up in Germany but have been living in Istanbul for 7 years. I speak German with the children. Dad speaks Turkish at home. In summer we are at our summer house in Istanbul - Burgazada. It is very nice there :)
Your task would be to play with the children, to eat and sometimes to take care of them in the evening if we are gone in the evening. Of course you can explore the city and sometimes go away with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Get up with the kids, have breakfast, play and eat together :) Change clothes if they are too dirty or eat something if you are hungry.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German, American - USA

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We love to travel. Every year we go away and vacation. We are a very easygoing family. We also have a helper who cooks for us and cleans the house. I don't work, sometimes just give private lessons. Of course, I will also take care of the children.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »