Family ID: 3151880

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: IstNbul / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rena

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Added as favorite 9 time in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are an international family and have lived in many places around the world (over 6 countries) until we had a child and decided to settle down.We live in a stunning and gated community in Istanbul, Turkey in a forest setting with gorgeous nature, by the lake, with horses, bunnies and chickens. It is important for us to have somebody that has a positive approach, kind hearted and feels a sense of responsibility for their very important role. Somebody who is interested in children development and education, can find creative ways to play, hard working with a great attitude.
More ⇩

Job Description

The nanny would be responsible for play time, coming up with fun activities and educational games, taking her to the park and play dates (we have a driver for this), feeding our child, support during bath time, taking the child to the potty, support during nap and bed times, making sure she is clean and safe.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian, Turkish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 2000 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 2500 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, British, English, Mexican, Spanish

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Room with bathroom and kitchenette, private entrance.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »