Family ID: 1472187

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Itami / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yukiko

State Hyogo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
153
Profile Visited by 153 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair
Thank you for your interest in our family. We are very much looking forward to welcome you to our home in Kansai area of Japan.
We love living in a family of 5 and youngest daughter will be born in May. We are very happy if you enlarge our family. We need your help especially during pregnancy and after the baby is born. Looking after our kids and some light housework. We would like to have an Aupair so our kids can learn your native language and get to know another culture. 4 students stayed our home from Indonesia, the U.S., Tuvalu and Switzerland. Having an Aupair would be first time, we are so excited! You will be a part of our family and be a big sister for the kids, not just employee.
More ⇩

Job Description

*Female Aupair Only* First of all, we are looking foran aupair who would be able to have working holiday VISA for Japan or already have one. And also Japanese language skill is required. Don't worry, doesn't have to be fluent. You need to pick up kids from kindergarten, then teachers tell you how they did at daytime and something to bring next day. Then your study experience will help you. You will get used to it, great passion to learn Japanese is important.

We would appreciate your help very much.
・need to dress, feed and bring boys to kindergarten
・get ready to school for girl
・need to pick up from kindergarten at 4 pm
・check up homework for girl
・play with kids
・help them to have a bath, brush tooth, dry hair and dress
・need to look after baby while mother can't be with her.
・1, 2 /month we ask you to babysit on the weekend
・when one of kids are ill, we might ask your help

We need mostly Monday to Friday. You have free time in the middle of day. Finish time would be depends on mothers health and the time father's back home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Japanese

Languages spoken at home English, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Nurse/Education

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender 8F 5M 2M 0F

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

During you stay, you have a private room with japanese bed, wardrobe, wifi. The bathroom would be shared. We except you to clean your room. Meal would be free at home. 10000 yen per week for poket money.
We live in a house ib the suburb near Osaka. It takes by train 30 minutes to central Osaka and Kobe, 45 minutes to Universal Studio Japan, 60 minutes to Kyoto. Public transport to bus stop is in walking distance, train stations and airport within 10km.
We support to open bank account, resident registration. You can have Japanese course at community centre if you wish.
You are always welcome to spend free time with us.
More ⇩