Family ID: 2389328

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bern / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ellina

State Bern

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future Au-Pair/Nanny - we are excited to have you join our family of 4 (28y,32y,1.5y & 3 months)

We are looking for an Au-Pair/Nanny to live in with us nearby Bern starting of April 2023 for 6 up to 2 years. We have a 18 month old daughter and a 3 month old who need to be taken care of during the week.

Must have requirement: You are already in the EU and have a permit to work as an Au-pair/Nanny in the EU/Switzerland.
Please PM us and kindly send us your CV and refrences
More ⇩

Job Description

The tasks wee need support with include:
- helping our daughter get ready in the morning
- giving her all the meals and snacks throughout the day
- taking her out for walks, playing, reading and teaching her new skills (ideally familiar with Montessori methods)
- giving her baths
- take care of infant, ie. feeding him, entertaining, do belly time, change clothes/diapers and taking walks outside

If you speak English and another language you could teach our kids, that’ll be a huge plus.

Must have requirement: You are already in the EU and have a permit to work as an Au-pair in the EU/Switzerland.
Please PM us and kindly send us your CV and refrences
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Hindi, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 CHF

Salary of Nanny 1200 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Im a 29 entrepreneur who works mostly from home. I speak Russian, German and English. My husband is 33, also works mostly in home-office and speaks English, Hindi and German. We enjoy being out and about whenever we can, we love cooking together and are really easy going.


We are happy to provide you with a room at our house with a private bathroom and many opportunities to explore Switzerland on the weekends as well as attend language courses.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »