Family ID: 867591

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Itzig / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Thalita

State Centre

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We would like to find someone not only to share experiences but also to help them in their personal improvement.

If you are a proactive, dynamic and curious person, we would like to meet you.


We are looking for someone as soon as possible for a one year program.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
During the day the children will be at the crèche / school. I need someone to take them and take care of them until one of us comes home (swimming lessons, feeding, bathing, playing). Usually I'll be there around 6 and my husband around 7:30.

I also need help with small things like keeping the house organized (especially toys), putting a washer / dryer / dishwasher, doing children's laundry, etc. For cleaning, I have a cleaning lady three times a week. We like to keep the house organized and clean.
Besides, I hope to find someone attentive, playful and kind, but with authority over them.

Here is the official site with the rules in Luxembourg: http://www.accueil-aupair.lu/fr/downloads
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Médecin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Garçon 6 ans, fille 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, Croatian, Danish, Spanish, French, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 410 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a bedroom and a separate bathroom with independent entrance to offer to the au pair. In addition, we have a car exclusively for the use of the aupair. The house is large and comfortable, with a garden and a jacuzzi. We like to make our au pairs discover the pleasures of the table, and share meals with us.
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »