Family ID: 1971197

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ivaiporã / Town | More ⇩

Name Paulo

State Paraná

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
316
Profile Visited by 316 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

One of our goals, besides helping our daughter, is immersing the Au Pair into our culture and family (of course if she looks for that). We have two children. The father is a full time lawyer working at a family law firm. The wife is a lawyer as well and stays home. Downtown is 5 minutes away from home. There is a close language school (10 minutes away). There is a bus station close by.
More ⇩

Job Description

Helping to watch out our daughter, talk to her and help her to learn her first words in English...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Greek, Portuguese

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Lawyer / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1,5 year old - female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair or Nanny has free wifi and their own bathroom