Family ID: 1759214

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Iver / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ravinder

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Less than 15 minutes by train or 40 mins by car into central London. Excellent transport links. Slough station within 15 mins walk
More ⇩

Job Description

Light housekeeping and cooking.
Child care for twin babies.
Work would be 4 days per week. 3 days would be long hours and 4th day (Saturday) would mostly be half day
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Punjabi

Religion Sikh

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Dentist / Psychologist

People living in the house 2 plus twin babies on the way (due July)

Children's/people's age and gender 2 months old twins

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indian, American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Possibly

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have their own bedroom and when we have no guests the family bathroom will be used solely by the au pair only being shared when we have guests. WiFi is available.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »