Family ID: 1979360

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ivrea / Town | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

Miriam and I would be really glad to host you at our place.

We live in a lovely town in the North-Western side of Italy, near the Alpes and Turin.
Our daily life is extremely active: we love travelling, going to the cinema, to the theatre, and we enjoy a lot of sport activities, namely climbing, swimming, horse riding, and so on. Moreover, we have a soft spot for music and movies, thus you could enjoy our well-stocked library with more than 2,000 CDs and DVDs.

We are eager to share our joy for life and our adventorous life-style with someone else, who could become part of our family.

We are looking foward to starting this new adventure with you!

Miriam and Sara
More ⇩

Job Description

SARA: I am working as an HR Manager near Turin, hence I usually leave my place before 8 a.m and come back after 7 p.m.

MIRIAM: I am at my last year of the kindergarten (8 a.m. - 5 p.m.). Moreover, I take swimming, rithmic gymnastic and horse riding lessons.

The Au pair would be required to bring Miriam at school in the morning at 8/8,30 and to pick her up in the evening. The school is ten minutes by walk far from where we live.
A little help in running housework would be appreciate.
The au pair would have the chance to take an Italian language course during either the morning or the early afternoon.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Miriam - 5 years old - female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, Canadian, Finnish, Welsh, Greenlander, Haitian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Dutch, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big flat (around 150 square metres). The au pair will be lodged in a single room pretty spacious provided with a balcony. The bathroom is shared. The WIFI connection is free. No animals allowed, unfortunately.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »