Family ID: 2252701

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ivry-sur-seine / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ariane

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 11-18 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family with 2 children. We like to travel, discover, share, we are passionate about our work (entrepreneur/architect and agronomist) and our beloved children (1 year old and soon 3 years old). We are honestly green!?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would need your daily help with the children
- to talk to them and make them talk in English
- for nursery school outings (100m from the house), or even the lunch break for a few days? Kindergarten outings. 3 out of 4 Wednesdays (no school).
- some school holidays (we don't have as many holidays as our children!)
- some babysitting in the evening (approximately 3/month)
- the preparation of some dinners during the week
- possibly a little help with the household/machines?

All of this can be adapted in detail according to your other projects (study, associations, etc.)

In addition to room and board, and depending on the average number of hours that we will agree, we will offer you at least 300€ pocket money.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 11-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British, Norwegian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live very close to Paris, on a metro and tram line.

We are to move into our new house this summer, with a garden, in Ivry-sur-Seine, a suburb of Paris.
Olivier, architect, designed everything and supervises the work.
A single room will be offered to the pair.
The tram and the metro are less than 5 min walk.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »