Family ID: 1294366

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: İzmir / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gürhan

State izmir

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
I am A.Gürhan , a single father living with my 3,5 years old son.


agurhanciftci
More ⇩

Job Description

I am a single dad with a 3 years old son. I am taking care of him in last 2,5 years since i was divorced. That's why I am working home office. He is going to Kindergarden from 8 am to 6 pm at weekdays . And I have a maid coming twice a week for deep cleaning, ironing etc
So I am looking for a stay in nanny who could help me with my son and also to give a hand at light houseworks



İ.g

agurhanciftci
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Working in a software pany sales depa

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

3 bedroom apartment
Private bedroom with tv , internet connection, all necessary furniture
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »