Family ID: 1509553

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: izmir / Town | More ⇩

Name cevat

State İzmir

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair to live with us in Cesme , Izmir which is a summer town. We live in Cesme from May to October. I dont think there is a language school in Cesme . There is a bus station to go to Izmir and an airport in Izmir as well . Izmir is a big city which is 1 hour drive to Cesme. As Cesme being a summer town, it is full of beaches , restaurants , bars and many more attractions for young people.
More ⇩

Job Description

we are expecting form au pair to speak fluent english so that our baby become familiar with the language. All we ask is to spend time with the baby and talk to her as much as possible. No special requirements.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation beach club owner

People living in the house 3 including baby

Children's/People's age and gender baby girl 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 75 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we have a 3 bedroom house with a pool shared with 3 other houses , one of the bedroom will be given to au pair with its own bathroom.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »