Family ID: 1611950

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Izmir / Big City | More ⇩

Name Elea

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in Narlidere, south part of Izmir city. Izmir is the 3rd biggest city of Turkey (4.5 million) and offers all kinds of activities. We are living 30 minutes drive from the beach. You can use buses to go in the center city and/or to the beach. There are buses every 10 minutes.
We live close to shopping street (1 minute walk) and shopping mall (2 minutes drive).
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a Au pair who is native english speaker or has a perfect english because we want our kids to learn english. We are intersted in cultural exchange this is why we are looking for a au pair. Indeed, we are not looking for someone to clean or cook for us but someone who can share great moments with our kids. We are a french family living in turkey so i can speak to you in french and you can also learn some turkish while you are in the city. We have 3 sons of 7 y.o, 21 m.o and 3 m.o. they are very kind and friendly. I (the mother) am staying home to do home school for our son of 7 years old. We then want someone to help me taking care of the kids.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Unemployed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 boys:
7 years old
21 months old
2 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Singaporean, South-African, Swedish, Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? To be discussed

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living in a luxuary appartment of 220 m2 in a compound with full services (swimming pool, spa, gym).
You will have your own room with your own bathroom (toilet and shower), with a TV, wifi, and AC.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »