Family ID: 1631696

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English, German

City: Izmir / Town | More ⇩

Name Ziya

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear "future member of our family",
We will welcome the 1st suitable applicant.
We live 20 minutes from downtown Izmir in a gated-community house at a quiet neighborhood. We have a tennis court, basketball, football field and an outdoor pool. We are within a 15 minute walk to the seaside. We look for 4-6 month stays, but we will also consider longer or shorter stays of 2-3 months.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to stay home with our 2 kids especially during these extraordinary times of COVID-19 when we go to work since most of the school will be conducted online. Our expectation is basically for you to play with them and help them improve their language skills. Being a family member and elder sister to our kids and preparing them for online school during school time.
Helping out with minor daily work at home such as keeping kitchen tidy.
Basic cooking skills are appreciated but not necessary.
No screen / phone addicts please.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Turkish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 year-old boy and 10 year-old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach English, German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, German, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »