Family ID: 2556347

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Istanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name GONEN

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a small family with a boy named Can Baran, 2 years old. He is super cute, loving and energetic of course. We have a nanny living with us and taking care of him. All we need is a loving elder sister for him who will spend good time, play games and teach him English. We are living in a private house close to the Black Sea part of Istanbul. It takes like 35-55 mins to get to the city center depending on the traffic conditions. We have a driver who can drive you to the city when he is available. Obviously, we are looking for a new member to our family who will bring culture, joy and add happiness. You need to be ready to adapt to our family and house rules which are no brainer. We are good, nice and gentle people who are looking for someone to join our family. We have a sailing boat down in Gocek/Fethiye where we spend a lot of time during summer time. So you need to be a good swimmer and one to enjoy life.
More ⇩

Job Description

Play games and teach English to our son and become a member of our family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, German, Irish, New Zealander, Spanish, Belgian, Danish, Dutch, French, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? We will oay

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a private room with a bathroom. We have wifi, so many TV’s, a gym and a music studio with drums, percussion and sound systems.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »