Family ID: 437149

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

City: Ankara Umitkoy / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tayfun güçlü

State

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are yaung and cheerful family consisting 39,36,9,6years old people. Two of the parents are worklng on week days. (08:00-17:00)
We live in hause where lots of green with no traffic. We have a big room for you to stay which is at another flat and has a separate entrance.Age is not important but we need someone who we can speak English and take care our children when they are back from school. We like to have friend lnstead of a au pair. We like to travel a lot. Hope to see warm-hearted, friendly au pairs.
More ⇩

Job Description

Not must but bale or music instruments
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment H&R Maneger / Manager

People living in the house Parents 10 years old girl 5 years old bo

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 30 USD

Salary of Nanny, Caregiver for elderly 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Walks and outings, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Tenis, camping, bicycle, volleyball, bales, dancing,swimming, skiing, windsurfing

Accommodation

1 entire flat
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »