Family ID: 1764971

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: İstanbul / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Serhad

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
143
Profile Visited by 143 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in İstanbul city / Göktürk district close to istanbul airport. It is next to one of the biggest İstanbul Forests. Very green place and has a very fresh air. We live in a closed, guarded, safe and rich neighborhood. There are security guards no one can enter or exit our building site without permission. Our site has facilities like running parkour, basketball court, swimming pool. Our apartment is 3 bedroom, 1 kitchen, 1 living room, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, 2 balcony. Even in the quarantine days, we have the chance to go out for a walk. Our house is covered with explicit cameras (but no cameras in bathroom, WC and your room). We do not have pets. In the summer months between April - September, we go to our summer house near sea-side.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should have a strong character, should be aware that you will be away from your country and family. You should be able to cope with homesickness. We do not want a sad person in our family.

You should be dependable, capable of household.

You should be happy and highly motivated. You should have eagerness to learn new things.

Feed him, take him out to park 1 or 2 times a day.

Play games with him, create educative games, maybe teach a 2nd language

You should know how to manage kitchen contents, should know how to cook, should know how to handle kitchen gadgets.

Keep common places like kitchen, living room and kitchen tidy at all times.

Smoking is not allowed. Person must not smoke or use any drug.

You should not have any mental, physical, or contagious illness.

You should not be under any medication.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy
1 man
1 woman

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We can give back %50 upon arrival via installments

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a private room with cable TV, Turkish mobile line will also be provided by us free of charge. You will have a private toilet.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »