Family ID: 2544030

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: İstanbul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ömür


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Let me introduce ourselves first..
We are a lovely family with my wife and 2 kids ( 8 years old girl and 11 years old boy ) We are looking for someone who can help us to improve our English. We dont have any expectation for housekeeping works ( cleaning , etc ). Our only expection from you will be to spend some time with my family in order to help us to improve our level of English.
We will give you a proper private room. We live at city center and you can ensure that you will have great time with us.
Please have a look at our profile and let us know your opinion, if you are interested on it, we would like to hear from you to discuss on details.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Real estate agent

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 600 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, Dominican, English, Irish, Jamaican, Maltese, New Zealander, Papua New Guinean

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 22-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


we have wifi in our house,
It will have a private room,
It will have a private bathroom.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »