Family ID: 2516961

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Jacareí / Town | More ⇩

Name Thaisa

State São Paulo

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hello, we are a family that loves to know new cultures, we are looking forward to your arrival!!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
help with housekeeping and play with Gustavo, who loves dinosaurs and soccer, we can communicate in basic English and Japanese.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary of Nanny 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Chinese

Language Skills
 Chinese, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Não

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Português We are a family of 5 people, me (Thaisa, mother), Diogo (father), Nina; my 21-year-old daughter, nursing student, Gustavo; my 6 year old son who loves dinosaurs and the Hulk puppy, we are a family that loves barbecues and walks.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
food and accommodation included, spacious suite