Family ID: 1568184

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Janville / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Aurore

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 09 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are looking for an au pair to help us on a daily basis. We would like our children to learn another culture and other lifestyle habits.
She should be open-minded and smiling.


It's a first experience for us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like our future au pair to spend time with the children, accompany them to school which is a 2 minute walk away. She must also take Joseph to his appointments and participate in the small household chores of the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Chargé d'affaires et Auxiliaire de Vie

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Gabrielle 8 ans : Aide aux devoirs + activité et jeux.
Joseph 4 ans : Activités et Jeux pédagogiques.

Accompagnement scolaire et médical.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NON

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a bedroom of around 13m2 as well as a bathroom.
Wifi is included! A car will be at your disposal.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »