Family ID: 1828495

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Jaworze / Town | More ⇩

Name Justyna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
143
Profile Visited by 143 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We're happy to see you on our profile. We live in town Jaworze situated in south of Poland, close to Czech Republic in beautiful neighborhood of polish mountains. The center of the towns with shops and restaurants is few minutes walking distance from home and the bus stop which goes to the city Bielsko-Biała is 5 minutes away. The bus takes you to city center in 20 minutes. We also spend a lot of time on our second home situated in northern Italy half way from Milan to Turin.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for person who will help us take care of our daughter, spend time and play with her, prepare simple meals for her, going for a walk while we're not at home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 550 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bolivian, Chilean, Mexican, Peruvian, Spanish, Venezuelan, Argentinean, Colombian, Cuban

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a spacious fully equipped room with beautiful view for the mountains, wi-fi works perfectly.